Staff

Joanne Goldblum

Chief Executive Officer
joanne@diaperbanknetwork.org

Chris Blake

 

Chief Operations Officer
Chris@diaperbanknetwork.org

Lynn Comer

Evaluation & Policy Coordinator
lynn@diaperbanknetwork.org

Tamara Killian

Development Associate
Tamara@diaperbanknetwork.org

Mary Madoule

Program Coordinator
Mary@diaperbanknetwork.org

Hope Martin

Office Manager
hope@diaperbanknetwork.org

Troy Moore

Chief of External Affairs
troy@diaperbanknetwork.org

Jasree Peralta

Communication Specialist
jasree@diaperbanknetwork.org

Susan Van Ness

Chief of Programs
susan@diaperbanknetwork.org

Alison Weir

Chief of Policy, Research and Analysis
alison@diaperbanknetwork.org

 

When diaper banks provide one of a baby’s basic needs, we help moms succeed.